Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Anthony Trollope

Life: 1815-1882

Sort by: Date or Title

Aaron Trow, [en] 1864

The American Senator, [en] 1877

An Eye for an Eye, [en] 1879

An Old Man's Love, [en] 1884

An Unprotected Female at the Pyramids, [en] 1864

Autobiography of Anthony Trollope, [en] 1883

Ayala's Angel, [en] 1881

Barchester Towers, [en] 1857

The Belton Estate, [en] 1866

Can You Forgive Her?, [en] 1865

Castle Richmond, [en] 1860

Chateau of Prince Polignac, [en] 1864

The Claverings, [en] 1866

The Courtship of Susan Bell, [en] 1864

Cousin Henry, [en] 1879

Doctor Thorne, [en] 1858

Dr. Wortle's School, [en] 1881

The Duke's Children, [en] 1879

The Eustace Diamonds, [en] 1873

The Fixed Period, [en] 1882

Framley Parsonage, [en] 1861

George Walker At Suez, [en] 1864

The Golden Lion of Granpere, [en] 1872

Harry Heathcote of Gangoil
A Tale of Australian Bush-Life, [en] 1874

He Knew He Was Right, [en] 1869

The House of Heine Brothers, in Munich, [en] 1864

Hunting Sketches, [en] 1865

Is He Popenjoy?
A Novel, [en] 1879

John Bull on the Guadalquivir, [en] 1864

John Caldigate, [en] 1877

The Kellys and the O'Kellys, [en] 1848

Kept in the Dark, [en] 1882

La Mere Bauche
from 'Tales from All Countries', [en] 1864

La Vendée , [en] 1850

Lady Anna, [en] 1874

The Landleaguers, [en] 1883

The Last Chronicle of Barset, [en] 1867

The Life of Cicero
Volume II., [en] 1881

The Life of Cicero, vol 1, [en] 1880

Linda Tressel, [en] 1867

The Macdermots of Ballycloran, [en] 1866

The Man Who Kept His Money In A Box, [en] 1864

Miss Mackenzie, [en] 1865

Miss Sarah Jack of Spanish Town, [en] 1864

The Mistletoe Bough, [en] 1864

Mr. Scarborough's Family, [en] 1883

Mrs General Talboys, [en] 1864

Nina Balatka
The Story of a Maiden of Prague, [en] 1867

North America, vol 1, [en] 1862

North America, vol 2, [en] 1862

O'Conors of Castle Conor, County Mayo, [en] 1864

Orley Farm, [en] 1861

The Parson's Daughter of Oxney Colne, [en] 1864

Phineas Finn
The Irish Member, [en] 1869

Phineas Redux, [en] 1873

The Prime Minister, [en] 1876

Ralph the Heir, [en] 1871

Relics of General Chasse
A Tale of Antwerp, [en] 1864

Returning Home, [en] 1864

A Ride Across Palestine, [en] 1864

Sir Harry Hotspur of Humblethwaite, [en] 1871

The Small House at Allington, [en] 1864

The Struggles of Brown, Jones, and Robinson
By One of the Firm, [en] 1870

Thackeray, [en] 1879

The Three Clerks, [en] 1858

The Vicar of Bullhampton, [en] 1870

The Warden, [en] 1855

The Way We Live Now, [en] 1875

Anthony Trollope
More Information




Author of the Day

Kiersten Modglin
When Kiersten Modglin is not watching Netflix or curling up with a good book she enjoys writing psychological suspense in which she explores the darkest parts of human nature and the inner workings of twisted minds. Her novel, "If It Walks Like a Killer", is no exception. As our Author of the Day, Modglin reveals what inspired her to make seemingly happily married college sweethearts the center of her story and gives us some insights in her writing process.
Read full interview...



Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy