Free and Discounted Ebooks
Join 150,000 readers! Get our ebook deals straight to your inbox.

Carolyn Wells

Life: 1862-1942

Sort by: Date or Title

The Come Back, [en] 1921

The Diamond Pin, [en] 1919

The Eternal Feminine, [en] 1913

The Gold Bag, [en] 1911

In the Onyx Lobby, [en] 1920

The Jingle Book, [en] 1899

Marjorie at Seacote, [en] 1912

Marjorie's Busy Days, [en] 1906

Marjorie's Maytime, [en] 1911

Marjorie's New Friend , [en] 1909

Marjorie's Vacation, [en] 1907

The Mystery of the Sycamore, [en] 1920

A Parody Anthology, [en] 1919

Patty and Azalea, [en] 1919

Patty at Home, [en] 1904

Patty Blossom, [en] 1917

Patty Fairfield, [en] 1901

Patty in Paris, [en] 1907

Patty's Butterfly Days, [en] 1912

Patty's Friends, [en] 1908

Patty's Social Season, [en] 1913

Patty's Success, [en] 1910

Patty's Suitors, [en] 1914

Patty's Summer Days, [en] 1909

Ptomaine Street
The Tale of Warble Petticoat, [en] 1921

Raspberry Jam
A Fleming Stone Detective Story, [en] 1920

The Re-echo Club, [en] 1913

The Room with the Tassels, [en] 1918

The Technique of the Mystery Story, [en] 1913

Two Little Women, [en] 1915

Two Little Women on a Holiday, [en] 1917

Vicky Van, [en] 1918

Carolyn Wells
More Information






Join 150,000+ fellow readers! Get Free eBooks and book bargains from ManyBooks in your inbox. 

We respect your email privacy