Realms of Ghosts and Magic

Realms of Ghosts and Magic (Fae Witch Chronicles Book 1)
Realms of Ghosts and Magic
J.S. Malcom

If you love magic, romance, funny unique characters and non-stop action, then you'll love the Fae Witch Chronicles! Readers are calling this urban fantasy series “Amazing!” and “Spectacularly written!” with “Plot twists that kept my heart racing!” Perfect for fans of Dannika Dark, Patricia Briggs, K.F. Breene, and Shannon Mayer.

Free
$3.99

About the Author

J.S. Malcom is the USA Today Bestselling author of the Fae Witch Chronicles, Demigoddess Chronicles and Realm Watchers urban fantasy series. J.S. lives in Richmond, Virginia, a town full of history and ghosts (not to mention many other supernatural creatures, including Autumn, Cassie and Julia).

Christine Miles - Brains, Quips, and a Fair Amount of Brawn
FEATURED AUTHOR - Christine Miles is a full-time writer living in Albuquerque, New Mexico. An avid reader and writer since elementary school, her passion for literature inspired her to pursue a BA in English and an MA in Creative Writing. She writes YA and Adult Contemporary Romances with sassy, independent heroines and swoony heroes who love them for their strength. When not writing romances, she loves traveling, binge-watching shows on streaming apps, reading mysteries and thrillers, listening to music, and… Read more