The Book of Arkovia

The Book of Arkovia
The Book of Arkovia
Yossi Ovadia

In the tradition of Richard Bach and Paulo Coelho, The Book of Arkovia journey and its unique characters teach us the importance of self-image, unity, and the pursuit of true freedom in the face of oppression.

Free
$3.99

About the Author

Yossi Ovadia is an author and actor. He studied acting and theater arts, and holds degrees in bible studies, mathematics, and life sciences. After years of working as a scientist at the biophysics labs in Bar-Ilan University and molecular genetics in the Weizmann Institute of Science—he decided to focus on the arts.
His writing is characterized by a psychological-philosophical view of human behavior, while playing along the lines of the classic and modern, and the portrayal of nature and society.

Christine Miles - Brains, Quips, and a Fair Amount of Brawn
FEATURED AUTHOR - Christine Miles is a full-time writer living in Albuquerque, New Mexico. An avid reader and writer since elementary school, her passion for literature inspired her to pursue a BA in English and an MA in Creative Writing. She writes YA and Adult Contemporary Romances with sassy, independent heroines and swoony heroes who love them for their strength. When not writing romances, she loves traveling, binge-watching shows on streaming apps, reading mysteries and thrillers, listening to music, and… Read more